Camping Haute Gruyère offers all the essential services on the spot to guarantee a relaxing stay in nature’s embrace. By choosing our campsite, you will have the opportunity to take advantage of the following facilities:

Refreshment hut

The guest is always welcome at the campsite refreshment bar to enjoy a beverage as a cup of tea or a cold beer. Indoors or on the open-air terrace, we will gladly serve you your favourite drink. You will also have the opportunity to order small snacks such as a sandwich, salted bread, among others. Sometimes we also serve baked pizza or Swiss "moitié-moitié" fondue.

Free WiFi

Stay connected with WiFi access during your holiday with us, and above all, share your beautiful photos and impressions with your loved ones and friends!

Bathroom

The campsite has toilets for men and women, as well as for disabled people. Here, all hygiene standards are met, and the sanitary facilities are checked and cleaned several times a day.

Showers

After a day of exploration, you will have the opportunity to take a hot shower in a clean place. Cleaning and disinfection of the bathrooms are done regularly.

Local laundry

Daily washing machines and dryers for the laundry will be at your disposal. You will find additional information at the campsite reception.

Draining campsite-cars

A drain area is available for campsite-cars.

Table tennis

Racket sports enthusiasts will have free access to the table tennis and rackets. You can also entertain yourself by organizing small competitions between the different teams made up of your neighbouring campers.

Pétanque

Do not miss the opportunity to play pétanque, and it is a game of Gallic origin. Its ball has undergone many transformations over the centuries - first made of clay, stone, then wood and finally steel. The French nobility adored this game, so here you will be able to try it.

Baby foot

Have fun with this popular game between family members, friends or new friends!

Car park

A free parking area is available at the entrance of the campsite.

Le Camping Haute-Gruyère offre tous les services nécessaires sur place pour passer un excellent séjour dans une nature pure. En choisissant notre camping, vous aurez l’opportunité de profiter de commodités suivantes :

Buvette

Pour une tasse de thé ou une bière fraiche, le visiteur est toujours bienvenu à la buvette du camping. A l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur sur la terrasse, nous vous servirons volontiers votre boisson préférée. Vous aurez également l’occasion de commander de différents pains, petits-pains au lait, croissants ainsi que pains au chocolat. Vous pourrez notamment accompagner vos apéritifs de petites pizzas et portions de frites. De plus nous vous proposons la fondue moitié-moitié.

WiFi gratuit

Restez connectés avec l’accès Wifi durant vos vacances chez nous, et surtout partagez vos belles photos et vos impressions avec vos proches et vos amis !

Toilettes

Le camping dispose de toilettes pour ’’hommes’’ et pour ’’femmes’’, ainsi que pour les ’’personnes handicapées’’. Toutes les normes d’hygiène sont respectées et les sanitaires sont contrôlés et nettoyés plusieurs fois par jour.

Douches

À la suite d’une journée de découverte, vous aurez l’occasion de prendre une douche chaude dans un endroit propre. Endroit propre, nettoyé et désinfecté régulièrement.

Local lessive

Tous les jours, la machine à laver et le sèche-linge sont à votre disposition. Vous trouverez des informations complémentaires à la réception du camping.

Point de vidange camping-car

Une aire de vidange est disponible pour les camping-cars.

Ping-pong

Les amateurs de sport de raquette auront un accès libre pour la table de ping-pong. Vous pouvez également vous distraire en organisant de petits tournois entre campeurs.

Pétanque

Ne manquez pas l’occasion de jouer à la pétanque, ce jeu d’origine gauloise, dont les boules ont subi de nombreuses transformations pendant les siècles : d’abord faites en argile, en pierre, puis en bois et enfin en acier. Pour ce jeu adoré par la noblesse française, vous aurez à votre disposition un terrain en libre accès.

Baby-foot

Amusez-vous avec ce jeu populaire entre les membres de la famille, les amis ou de nouveaux amis !

Parking

Un parking gratuit est à votre disposition à l’entrée du camping.